Meet the Dennis & Associates Team

The Dennis & Associates team is here to help you maximize the potential of your business. With decades of experience in tax, accounting, payroll and business management, we understand the challenges that you face. We’ll listen first and then recommend solutions to help you achieve your business and personal financial goals. Let’s get started today. Contact us at the office, by phone or via email.

 Rebecca SchmidtRebecca R. Schmidt, CPA, EA, RTRP - Principal
 Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 112
 Email: rebecca@dagitax.com 


Bonnie DennisBonnie J. Dennis, EA, ATA, ATP - Founding Partner
 Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 110
 Email: bonnie@dagitax.com


 Keith KingKeith King, EA, ATP - Partner & Corporate Tax Manager
 Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 111
 Email: keith@dagitax.com 


Jacob JaegarJacob T. Jaeger, EA - Partner
Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 116
Email: jacob@dagitax.com 


Karen HaasKaren L. Haas - Senior Tax Associate
Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 117
Email: karen@dagitax.com 


Pamela Mantis - HR Manager
Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 126
Email: pamela@dagitax.com 


AnnMarie web14Ann Marie Bowman - Accounting Manager
Phone: 703.383.9710 ext. 120
Email: annmarie@dagitax.com 


Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients
- Client Employee

ABOUT OUR FIRM

Blog

IRS Backlog

Rebecca R Schmidt, CPA

On July 1, 2021 Erin Collins from the Taxpayer Advocate's office released her annual IRS report. Here are the highlights that we feel are important for taxpayers to know:

•...

Read More...

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm
                                   Friday     8:00am - 2:00pm
Phone: 703.383.9710 • Fax: 866.383.2033 • info@dagitax.com